Skip to content

Delay Arrival

Vault Account that features revoking assets that have been being stolen,When a user creates an Vault account,Decide the delay time of the transaction(calculated in blocks),The transaction created by the Vault Account is revocable. Users are able to initiate a "Revoke" request within the Revocable Delay Period.

Together with the features of management of Multisig Account management, assets transfer , and the backup recovery of private keys, GateChain has achieved almost 100% asset security. The usage of cold wallet and hardware wallet further consolidates the safety issues, offering a bank-level asset security storage scheme.

Create a Vault Account

Vault Account:A new type of account that features revocable transactions. Assets in this type of account are transferred after a preset delay. Suitable for storage and safekeeping of funds not ment for immediate use.Create a Vault Account

Revocable Delay Period

Revocable Delay Period:The time period during which a transaction from a vault account is revocable. During this period (calculated in blocks), recovery of funds is possible by initiating a "revoke" request and have the funds sent to the “Retrieval Account’.Revoke

跳转至

延迟到账

保险账户具有被盗交易可撤回的特性,用户在创建保险账户时,自己决定交易延迟到账的时间(实际按区块数计算),从保险账户发起的交易为可撤回交易,在可撤回时间内通过发起撤回交易将资金撤回到找回账户,如果不操作撤回交易,需等到设定的延迟到账时间后到账。

配合多签账户管理,资产告警通知,私钥备份恢复等功能,GateChain可以实现近乎百分百的资金安全。在此基础上,叠加使用冷钱包和硬件钱包技术,可进一步巩固资金的安全,提供银行级的资产安全存储方案。

创建保险账户

保险账户:GateChain首创的新账户模型,具有被盗资金可撤回以及私钥丢失可以恢复的重要安全特性,资金每次转出需要等待一定时间,适合存储和保护不需要立即使用的大额资金。创建保险账户

可撤回时间

可撤回时间:保险账户资金转出后的可撤回时间,在这个时间内(实际按区块数计算)可以通过发起撤回操作将资金可以撤回到找回账户。撤回交易